Home » Laughing on the inside by Tom Carpenter
Laughing on the inside Tom Carpenter

Laughing on the inside

Published January 1st 1998
ISBN : 9780941332743
Mass Market Paperback
49 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

We at Best Publishing Company are pleased to make available to a wider audience the humorous essays of Tom Carpenter. In the tradition of James Thurber, Dorothy Parker, E.B. White, Ring Lardner, and Roy Blount, Jr., Mr. Carpenter sees the worldMoreWe at Best Publishing Company are pleased to make available to a wider audience the humorous essays of Tom Carpenter. In the tradition of James Thurber, Dorothy Parker, E.B. White, Ring Lardner, and Roy Blount, Jr., Mr. Carpenter sees the world through a delightfully comic lens. His topics are far-reaching - from global warming to pumpkin harvesting, from long distance loving to the joy that can be found in grief. Dont let the small size fool you. Inside, youll find plenty of reasons to laugh out loud. This is a book you definitely recommend to your friends. Give it a try. You wont be disappointed.